Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: LuAnn Davison

State Farm® Insurance Agent

LuAnn Davison

4.2 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Bird

Linda Bird

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanku so much for working so hard to give us the best rate on our vehicles. We were down n out thinkn we were going to be stuck paying a ridiculous price from our other automobile insurance. LuAnn came through for us"
Profile photo of Mindy Lou Lou

Mindy Lou Lou

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cesar Torres

Cesar Torres

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great service and business! I have had my insurance at State Farm for over 20 years! LuAnn took over our accounts she has done very well on our business relationship!"
Profile photo of andreasuth8

andreasuth8

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Clouser

Greg Clouser

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with LuAnn now for many many years anytime I've ever had any questions or have a problem she is always there to fix it.... My rates always seem to be good or going down.... I would recommend LuAnn for anyone looking for good insurance ...."
Profile photo of Shelly Wiederich

Shelly Wiederich

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"have had insurance through this branch for years. love being recognized away from. the office. they treat you like family. very patient when you have questions."
Profile photo of Catherine Alves

Catherine Alves

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jasmin Ramirez was very nice and helpful! Very happy with their customer service!"
Profile photo of Berniece Harlan

Berniece Harlan

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place ever. Luann is wonderful."
Profile photo of Jesus Quinata-Vilante

Jesus Quinata-Vilante

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank for a quick quote and response..have a good one!! Jessie"
Profile photo of hazel ramos

hazel ramos

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is nice and informative of the daily changes to insurance policies. They always try to keep mine affordable without breaking the bank."
Profile photo of C Magoteaux

C Magoteaux

March 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"love this company. great service."