Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: LuAnn Davison

State Farm® Insurance Agent LuAnn Davison

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

AdRiAn EsPiNO (eL cHoLo AdRi)

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The ladies are very nice at State Farm (Original) Las señoritas son muy amables En State Farm"

Cindy Haines

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"There my everything Insurance company. My auto,life, an renters. There always there to answer any question I may have. If there’s any discounts that I’m entitled to they Call me to let me know. There not Just a Insurance company LuAnn And her staff really care."

Janet Terry

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had very good service at State farm. LuAnn is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years."

Steve Russell

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Refused to answer my questions. Just referred me to the 800 number. Why the hell are you even here if you won't help a policy holder. Changing agents. This place is 100% worthless to me."

Linda Bird

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanku so much for working so hard to give us the best rate on our vehicles. We were down n out thinkn we were going to be stuck paying a ridiculous price from our other automobile insurance. LuAnn came through for us"

Mindy Lou Lou

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had home and auto insurance with LuAnn Davison for years and am now working on her with a mortgage for a new home. She is always responsive and makes things happen to the point I'm so spoiled that I will walk away from other services where I don't get that same level of care. Her team is also great to work with - professional and responsive."

Cesar Torres

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great service and business! I have had my insurance at State Farm for over 20 years! LuAnn took over our accounts she has done very well on our business relationship!"

M P

May 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very poor quality agent! LuAnn nobody discussed the insurance we needed on our policy every agency I talked to automatically put the property liability damage on the policy because it’s cost pennies, the reason why you think I am a tight wad is because I drop the coverage on the old cars in the Winter there still covered but not to drive that’s not being tight that’s being smart I know you don’t make as much off of me but?"

andreasuth8

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hadn't gotten the chance to really go over my policies since I transfered them from another state. LuAnn got me in right away and went over everything line by line. I was able to make a few changes and improve on what I already had having confidence in knowing it was all correct. She listened to my needs and we tailored the policy to fit them."

Greg Clouser

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with LuAnn now for many many years anytime I've ever had any questions or have a problem she is always there to fix it.... My rates always seem to be good or going down.... I would recommend LuAnn for anyone looking for good insurance ...."

Shelly Wiederich

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"have had insurance through this branch for years. love being recognized away from. the office. they treat you like family. very patient when you have questions."

Catherine Alves

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jasmin Ramirez was very nice and helpful! Very happy with their customer service!"

Berniece Harlan

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place ever. Luann is wonderful."

Jesus Quinata-Vilante

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank for a quick quote and response..have a good one!! Jessie"

hazel ramos

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is nice and informative of the daily changes to insurance policies. They always try to keep mine affordable without breaking the bank."

C Magoteaux

March 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"love this company. great service."